Afraid To Feel

June 29, 2024 73 Views

Provided to YouTube by Warner Records Afraid To Feel · LF SYSTEM Afraid To Feel ℗ 2022 Warner Music UK Limited Arranger: Anton Powers Programmer: Anton Powers Saxophone: Graeme Blevins Keyboards, Vocals: Hal Ritson Producer: LF SYSTEM Programmer: LF SYSTEM Vocals: Louise Clare Marshall Drums, Programmer: Richard Adlam Guitar: Rob Harris Masterer, Mixer: Scott Rosser Composer: Charles B. Simmons Composer: Joseph B. Jefferson Composer: Richard William Roebuck Auto-generated by YouTube.