Kygo, Ava Max – Whatever (Official Video)

June 21, 2024 15896 Views

new album ‘KYGO’ is out now: https://kygo.lnk.to/kygothealbum Shop new merch: https://kygo.lnk.to/shop Kygo with Ava Max // “Whatever” // Listen here https://kygo.lnk.to/whatever Listen to Kygo’s Complete Collection: https://smarturl.it/KygoComplete Check out the latest videos by Kygo: https://kygo.lnk.to/Videos SUBSCRIBE to Kygo’s Youtube Channel: http://smarturl.it/KygoYTSubscribe Follow Kygo:   / kygomusic     / kygomusic     / kygoofficial     / kygomusic   https://kygomusic.com Follow Ava Max:   / avamax   https://www.tiktok.com/@avamax?lang=en   / avamax     / avamax   https://www.avamax.com/ Lyrics: There’s a space in my heart When it all comes crashing down Anytime I hear your name out in public there’s a place that I go Everytime that you’re in town It’s just me And the knots in my stomach And it’s true It wasn’t easy Getting over you But that’s just what I had to do Whatever, whatever We were never good together I’ll be here And you stay there Truth is I never cared Whatever, whatever Two years that ain’t forever I’ll be here And you stay there Won’t see me cry no tears Nevermind, nevermind Feels like you were never mine Go lose myself In the arms of a stranger And yeah it sucks Sometimes in love You try your best but it doesn’t work out But It don’t matter either way Credits: Production Company – Dreambear @dreambearproductions Director – Dano Cerny @dano_cerny Executive Producer – Evan Brown @evanmbrown Executive Producer – Dave Gelb @allthedave Label Producer / Commissioner – Sam Houston @samhoustonishere Supervising Producer – Nicolette Moreno @nicsolit Line Producer – Michael Magaña @michaellately 1st Assistant Director – Mike Rubman @mikerubman 2nd Assistant Director – Jakob Robledo @n.3v3rs Truck PA – Mario Alvarez Set PA – Olivia Martinez-Prado @olivia_prado_ Set PA – Rocky Hassan @raven92blackbird Set PA – Joey Bush @flyboy816 Medic – Heidi Rodriguez @smooks144 Director of Photography – Cory Burmester @cory.burmester Steadicam – James Marin @jamesmarin3 1st AC – Philip Hoang @philiphoangx 2nd AC – Codi Roberts @codivanroberts Camera PA – Abel Nieves @abelnpr DIT – Mauricio Cimino @mauricio_cimino Drone Op – Joey Killeen @joeyfpvx Visual Observer – Michael Kretovics @mkretovics Gaffer – Nick Durr @dicknurr Best Electric – Justin Roxbrough @justin.roxbrough Hyphenate / Driver – Darrel Ditri @darrel_ditri Electric – Mauri Aguilar @mauri.a4 Key Grip – Jon Coyne @jcoynetoo Best Grip – Jose Hernandez Grip – Eric Fowler @ericleef Grip – Jake Poole Production Designer – Genevieve Andrews @genevieveandrewss Art PA – Cyndal McKay @cyndalmckay VFX Supervisor – Ben Kadie @ben_kadie Location – Rocky Buttes Movie Ranch @rockybuttes Editor – Cal Laird @callaird Post-Production VFX Studio – Abyss Digital @abyss.digital Creative Post-Producer – Shapxo @shapxo Post Producer – Yan Marchenko @yan.marchenko VFX Artists – Roman Onuriychuk, Yaroslav Klopotenko & Sergey Bulvarov @romafx @yaroslav.klopotenko @Bulvarov Compositing Artists – Anton Pokrovsky, Illia Mukhin, Volodya Kocharyan & Fariz Seyn @wateone.films @tamsyam_vfx @fariz.seyn Cleanup Artists – Konstantin Evtukhov & Anton Pokrovsky @evtukhov.fx Online VFX Artist – Kote Dolidze @kot_volshebnik Colorist – Bryan Smaller @bryansmaller #Kygo #AvaMax #Whatever #OfficialVideo

Whatever

Kygo, Ava Max

Whatever

Categories
SINGLE HITS