Peggy Gou – (It Goes Like) Nanana – Official Video

June 19, 2024 5800 Views

(It Goes Like) Nanana from Peggy Gou’s debut album I Hear You, out 7th June: https://peggygou.x-l.co/ihearyou.oyd Lyrics: I can’t explain 설명 못 해 I’ve got a feeling that I just 그런 느낌이야 I can’t erase 지울 수 없어 It’s Just a feeling 그저 느낌으로 That I won’t 난 떠나지 않아 Won’t leave behind 떠나지 않을 거야 Because it’s something that is on 왜냐면 무언가가 It’s on my mind 내 마음 속에 있으니까 I guess it goes like 그건 마치 Nanana 나나나 Nanananana 나나나나나 Nanananana 나나나나나 Nanananana 나나나나나 Nanananana 나나나나나 Nanananana 나나나나나 Nanananana 나나나나나 Nanananana 나나나나나 Nanananana 나나나나나 Director: Thomas Hardiman Creative Director: Peggy Gou Production Company: Somesuch @somesuchandco Exec. Producer: Saskia Whinney @saskiawhinney HOP: Georgina Fillmore @georgina.fillmore Music Video Rep: Andre Reid @mrandrereid Producer: Alex Chamberlain @alchamberlain Line Producer Ibiza: Diego Contreras @diego.onsite Production Manager: Michelle Cheung @tinymichelle Production Assistant: Bella Meyer @bella_meyer1 Production Assistant: Benji Snow Accounts: Amy Barber and Brian Mullen @amybarbsxo Record Label: XL Recordings @xlrecordings Video Commissioner: Scott Wright Choreographer: Blake John Wood @blakejohnwood Choreographer Assistant: Ashleigh Tavares @ashleightavares Stylist: Lorena Anabel Maza @lorenamazastyling DOP: Nikita Kuzmenko @nikitakkkuz 1st AC: Archil Siradze @archilsiradze 2nd AC: Raul Blanco @raulpataletafilms 1st AD: Ali Copland @alcopland Directors Assistant: Dora Cohnen Casting: Eva Hrabovska @devamodels Art Director: Grace Snellock @gracesnellock Artist Hair: Shon Ju @shonju Artist Makeup: Patrick Galtthaar @patrickglatthaar Hair Stylist: Riccardo Boscolo Hair @riccardohair_ibiza Makeup: Corina Smith @smack_ibiza BTS: Adria Torres Plaza @adriatorresplaza Editor: Thomas Grove Carter @thomasgcarter @trimediting Colourist: Myles Bevan @m.y.l.e.s @studio__rm https://peggygou.com/   / peggygou_     / peggygoupeggygou   #peggygou #itgoeslikenanana #ihearyou

(It Goes Like) Nanana

Peggy Gou

Categories
SINGLE HITS