Kungs: I Feel So Bad

I Feel So Bad

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

I Feel So Bad · Kungs · Ephemerals


℗ 2016 Val Production

Released on: 2016-11-04

Associated Performer, Programming, Keyboards, Producer, Studio Personnel, Engineer, Mixer: Kungs
Associated Performer, Vocals: Wolfgang Valbrun
Associated Performer, Flute: Rémy Béesau
Associated Performer, Guitar: Jean Poulhalec
Composer Lyricist: Kungs
Composer Lyricist: Nicholas Hillman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


We just love electro music and we promote (embed) electro music videos, mixes, festival music. That’s all. Company Webgewinn UG


We really do not understand what Disclamer is, or what does it mean, so we just ignore it! If you have any problems with that, it is your problem, stop looking for problems and lisen to some gut electro music instead. Go dancing!